Read full entry


"South India (Kerala, Tamil Nadu), North-east India (Himachal Pradesh, Mussorrie, Garhwal, Meghalaya, Naga Hills), Nepal, Bhutan, China, Japan, Korea, Myanmar, Pakisthan, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos and Philippines."


Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 (CC BY 3.0)

© India Biodiversity Portal

Source: India Biodiversity Portal

Belongs to 0 communities

This taxon hasn't been featured in any communities yet.

Learn more about Communities


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!