Read full entry


CANADA: Ontario, Quebec. UNITED STATES: Connecticut, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Washington, D.C., Wisconsin (Fig. 11).


Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 (CC BY 3.0)

© Sarah M. Smith, Anthony I. Cognato

Source: ZooKeys

Belongs to 1 community


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!