Read full entry


  (Fig. 47). Nearctic: Bermuda. Neotropical: Argentina (Tucumán), Bolivia (Beni), Colombia (Valle de Cauca), Ecuador (El Oro, Guayas, Manabi), Guyana, Peru (Cuzco, Loreto, Madre de Dios), Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies (Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Puerto Rico). 


Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 (CC BY 3.0)

© Wayne N. Mathis, Tadeusz Zatwarnicki

Source: ZooKeys

Belongs to 0 communities

This taxon hasn't been featured in any communities yet.

Learn more about Communities


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!