Read full entry
Indo-West Pacific: Comores, Agalega Islands, Maurtitius (Mascarenes) and Maldives east to Hawaiian Islands and Pitcairn Group, south to Chesterfield Islands and Loyalty Islands (New Caledonia).


Creative Commons Attribution Non Commercial Share Alike 3.0 (CC BY-NC-SA 3.0)

© FishWise Professional

Source: FishWise Professional

Belongs to 0 communities

This taxon hasn't been featured in any communities yet.

Learn more about Communities


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!