Read full entry


Democratic Republic of the Congo to central and northwestern Tanzania, and south to northern Namibia, Botswana, and eastern South Africa (south to Kwazulu-Natal).


Belongs to 0 communities

This taxon hasn't been featured in any communities yet.

Learn more about Communities


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!