Read full entry


Orangea Peninsula (N Madagascar), Ranamofana (Central Madagascar), Comoros Islands, and Aldabra atoll.


Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 (CC BY 3.0)

© Ingi Agnarsson, Brian B. Jencik, Giselle M. Veve, Sahondra Hanitriniaina, Diego Agostini, Seok Ping Goh, Jonathan Pruitt, Matjaž Kuntner

Source: ZooKeys

Belongs to 0 communities

This taxon hasn't been featured in any communities yet.

Learn more about Communities


EOL content is automatically assembled from many different content providers. As a result, from time to time you may find pages on EOL that are confusing.

To request an improvement, please leave a comment on the page. Thank you!